800.541.1058 | PO Box 55088 | Little Rock, AR 72215

Physician Leadership

  • Timothy Langford, MD
South Central Section AUA Rep:
  • Keith Mooney, MD
Ark Contractor Advisory Committee (CAC)
  • Historian: Robert Bell, MD
  • Parliamentarian: Kenneth Meacham, MD
Other Officers
Arkansas Urologic Society Executive Board
  • C. Mark Jackson, MD, Ozark Urology, Fayetteville – President (newly elected) 
  • Mohamed Kamel, MD, UAMS Department of Urology, Little Rock – Secretary/Treasurer (newly elected)
  • Stephen Canon, MD, Arkansas Children’s Hospital, Little Rock – Immediate Past President (confirmed)
  • Rodney Davis, MD, Department of Urology, UAMS, Little Rock – UAMS Department of Urology, Chairman position (confirmed)
  • ​Jeffery Alliston, Resident Representative