Register Today! 

AUS Annual Meeting

September 20-21, 2019

Winthrop Rockefeller Institute

Click here to register 

Supporting and encouraging the highest quality of urologic care in Arkansas.

The Arkansas Urologic Society was established to serve the Urologist of Arkansas and their patients. The society is currently managed by the Arkansas Medical Society (AMS) through their office in Little Rock. 

Statewide Medical News

800.541.1058 | PO Box 55088 | Little Rock, AR 72215